Modeshift Convention

15 Nov 2013

Cyclepods sponsored 2 awards at the Modeshift Convention in Birmingham last week and here are the winners!

The winner of the Cycling Initiative Award went to London Borough of Hackney and was presented to Tyler Linto and Rob Sambrooks.


And the winner of the Scooter Initiative Award went to Derbyshire County Council and was presented to Rob Bounds, Phillip Smith, Michael Reardon and Richard Flint.



Well done to everyone involved!

Category:: Latest News